Navigation

Chapter Teacher Directory

Kristal Barlaan (San Jose) 408-316-3365 - Kristal@angelic-harp.com, www.angelic-harp.com

Kimberly Booher (Half Moon Bay) 650-560-8199 - J_Kbooher@comcast.net

Marjorie Chauvel (Palo Alto) 650-493-4519 - chauvel@comcast.net

Elizabeth (Beth) Erickson (Sunnyvale) 408-730-1331 - elizaharp@comcast.net, www.elizaharp.com

Karen Gottlieb (San Francisco) 415-386-0702 - kgharp@pacbell.net, www.kgharp.com

Holland Hettinger (Sunnyvale) 760-917-3417 - hollandhettinger@gmail.com

Carol Holsinger (Menlo Park) 650-326-3146 - carol@holsingerharps.com, www.holsingerharps.com

Paul Hurst (Los Altos) 650-537-0210 - Paul@harpmusic.com, www.harpmusic.com

Stephanie Janowski (San Jose) 408-366-8810 - stephanie@harpeggio.com, www.harpeggio.com

Esther Lee (Santa Clara) 925-548-4526 - harping@gmail.com, www.proharpist.com

Dan Levitan (Fremont) 510-795-8004 - harpmandan1224@gmail.com, www.harpmandan.com

Daphanie Lin (Saratoga) 408-252-5918 - daphanielin@yahoo.com

Celeste Misfeldt (San Jose) 408-252-5918 - harpangelcm@gmail.com

Dominique Piana (Livermore) 925-455-5333 - dominiquepiana@comcast.net, www.dominiquepiana.com

Linda Wood Rollo (Saratoga) 408- 622-6405 - lwrollo@gmail.com

Lynne Rovin (Los Gatos) 408-370-7728 - rovinhse@sbcglobal.net

Jessica Siegel (Walnut Creek) 925-937-4277 - hotharp@pacbell.net, www.harpsetc.com

Brian Swager (San Francisco) 415-551-7866 - brian@allegrofuoco.com, www.allegrofuoco.com

Karen Thielen (Redwood City) 650-368-4277 - kittyharpist@aol.com

Sonya Yu (San Jose) 408-666-7899 - musica2g@yahoo.com, www.musica2g.us